Sendoso Logo
Lessons In Sends Logo

12 October 2022 9 a.m. UTC / 10 a.m. IST / 5 a.m. ET

Lessons in Sends: Close the Distance

Key strategies to effectively reach your global audience

Sending delivers what you need to close the deal—and the distance. Sendoso continues to expand its global presence so that you can easily deliver a human marketing experience to anyone in the world. 

In this webinar, our resident experts walk you through data-backed strategies for successful campaigns and answer all of your questions related to sending to European audiences.

Join them to learn:

  • Best practices for gifting in Europe
  • Top gifts for European audiences
  • Engagement data for European countries
  • … and more!

Speakers

Stephanie Dang

Stephanie Dang

Director, Product Marketing

Aideen-Teo

Aideen Teo

Senior Merchant, Marketplace Partnerships

Olivia-Cooke

Olivia Cooke

Team Lead, Send Curation

Rajesh-Purcell

Rajesh Purcell

Director, Global Supply Chain

Register